Menu
Whats On
Cinderella

Cinderella

This Christmas you’re invited to a Royal Ball at the Deco Theatre with the nation’s favourite panto, Cinderella. This wonderful rags-to-riches tale is guaranteed to delight all the family and bring a touch of magic and make-believe to your festive celebrations.


Join Cinderella on her quest to win the heart of the dashing Prince Charming, with a little help from her best friend Buttons and the enchanting Fairy Godmother. But with her evil Ugly Sisters determined to ruin her chances and the clock about to strike midnight, will Cinders manage to win the Prince’s love before the spell runs out?

Once brought to you by Stage Right Productions, this year’s panto will feature the spectacular sets, lavish costumes and sing-along-songs that make a trip to the Deco a truly unmissable Christmas treat. What’s more, with not one but two dastardly dames in the shape of the Ugly Sisters, this year’s show is set to be double the fun!


So pick up a pumpkin, grab your glass slippers and join us for some sparkling festive fun at the Deco Theatre, where Northampton celebrates a true family Christmas.

Hurry now, the clock is ticking - All seats for all shows only £10 until 31st March 2018!


Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201811:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201815:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Dec 201810:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 12 Dec 201810:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 12 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Dec 201810:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 13 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201811:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201815:30 Book Now
Sunday 16 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Dec 201810:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 19 Dec 201810:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 19 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201813:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201817:00 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 201812:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 201816:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Dec 201817:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201814:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 201813:00 Book Now